About us

 

Conoscere Eurasia is an independent, non-party and non-profit organization. Founded on 10th November 2007 as an expression of the Honorary Consulate of the Russian Federation in Verona, Conoscere Eurasia has the aim of developing relations between Italy, European Union, the Russian Federation and the Eurasian Economic Union, which members are Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan.

Conoscere Eurasia is interested in the development of its activity with the countries of Central Asia (Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan), Russia has always played a propulsive role with such, and with the countries of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, where China, India and Pakistan are effective members and Iran and Mongolia are observer members..

The members of the Association are private citizens, companies and formal organizations, residents in Europe and Eurasia.

 

Download the statute of “Conoscere Eurasia Association”

 

 

US

 
Honorary President Andrey Akimov  
 
President Antonio Fallico info@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Vice Presidents Alexander Abramov, Sergey Sudarikov info@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Board Members Antonio Fallico, Alexander Abramov, Sergey Sudarikov, Giuseppe Canteri, Paolo Arena, Aldo Breoni, Alberto Pacifici  
 
Secretary General Daniela Bonomi daniela.bonomi@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Regional Representative Puglia Michele Bollettieri michele.bollettieri@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Regional Representative Campania Gianni Pinto  gianni.pinto@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Organizing office Alena Datsyk alena.datsyk@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Economic and financial cooperation Aldo Breoni aldobreoni@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Passport Desk for Russian Citizens Elvina Gafarova info@consolatorussoonorario-vr.it
 
Russian language courses and children’s school “Russica” Yulia Sermyagina corsidirusso@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Center “Russkiy Mir” Polina Chunina info@conoscereeurasia.it
 
Press Centre Benny Lonardi direzione@agenziaintercom.it
 
Moscow office Tatyana Cherkasova
Yuliya Kazanyeva
mosca@conoscereeurasia.it
 
IT Support Softsystem Srl info@softsystemsrl.eu

 

 
 
 


 


 Associazione Conoscere Eurasia - Via dell'Artigliere, 11 37129 Verona Italia - C.F. 93197240232 - P.IVA 03739750234 T: +39 0458020904 F: +39 0459299924 M: info@conoscereeurasia.it